## List of organisations, partnerships and ASDV's (including statutory and constitutional bodies)

- 1 Adoption Panel
- 2 Alderley Park Holdings Ltd
- 3 Alderley Park Liaison Committee
- 4 Alderley Park Ltd
- 5 Almshouse Charity of Sir Edmund Wright, Crewe & Others
- 6 Alsager Educational Foundation
- 7 Alsager Partnership
- 8 ANSA Environmental Services (Alternative Service Delivery Vehicle)
- 9 APSE (Association for Public Service Excellence)
- 10 Astbury Mere Trust
- 11 Audlem Education Foundation
- 12 Bent Farm Sand Quarry Liaison Committee
- 13 Bridgewater Canal Trust
- 14 CAB North
- 15 Charitable Trust for The Assets of The Former Over Alderley Primary School
- 16 Chelford Sand Quarry Liaison Committee (aka Dingle Bank)
- 17 Cheshire Agricultural Society
- 18 Cheshire and Warrington Local Transport Body
- 19 Cheshire and Warrington Partnership NHS Foundation Trust (Mental Health Services)
- 20 Cheshire Association of Local Councils Executive Committee
- 21 Cheshire Association of Local Councils Quality Accreditation Panel
- 22 Cheshire Brine Subsidence Compensation Board
- 23 Cheshire East Countryside Access Forum
- 24 Cheshire Fire Authority
- 25 Cheshire Local History Association
- 26 Cheshire Pension Fund Committee
- 27 Cheshire Police and Crime Panel
- 28 County Council Network
- 29 Crewe and Nantwich Twinning Association (CANTA)
- 30 Crewe Town Board
- 31 Eaton Hall Sand Quarry Liaison Group
- 32 Environment Agency (NW) Regional Flood and Costal Committee
- 33 Everybody Health and Leisure (Alternative Service Delivery Vehicle)
- 34 Federation of Burial and Cremation Authorities
- Fence Trust, Macclesfield *merged with the* Stanley and Brocklehurst Alms Houses Trust
- 36 Fostering Panel
- 37 Groundwork Cheshire Lancashire and Merseyside
- 38 Holmes Chapel Partnership
- 39 King's School, Macclesfield
- 40 LGA General Assembly
- 41 LGA People and Places Board
- 42 LGiU
- 43 Linden Bank Community Liaison Group

- 44 Lindow Educational Trust (Wilmslow)
- 45 Macclesfield College of Further Education
- 46 Malbank School Prize Fund and the Nantwich & Acton Grammar School Foundation
- 47 Manchester Airport Consultative Committee
- 48 Marketing Cheshire
- 49 Maw Green Landfill Site Community Liaison Meeting
- 50 Mere Farm Sand Quarry Liaison Committee
- Mid-Cheshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust: Council of Governors (Leighton Hospital)
- 52 Nantwich Museum Trust
- 53 Nantwich Partnership
- 54 North West Employers
- 55 Northern Transport Acceleration Council
- 56 Orbitas Bereavement Services (Alternative Service Delivery Vehicle)
- 57 PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee
- 58 Peak District National Park Authority
- 59 Peaks and Plains Housing Trust
- 60 Public Transport Consortium
- 61 Rudheath Quarry Liaison Committee
- 62 Sandbach Partnership
- 63 Sandbach School
- 64 Silk Heritage Trust
- 65 Sir John Deane's College, Northwich
- 66 Sir Thomas Delves Foundation, Wybunbury
- 67 Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education (SACRE)
- 68 Tatton Park Board
- 69 Tatton Park Enterprises Ltd (Alternative Service Delivery Vehicle)
- 70 Transport for the North: Partnership Board
- 71 Transport for the North: General Purposes Committee
- 72 Transport for the North: Rail Committee
- 73 Transport for the North: Scrutiny Committee
- 74 Transport Futures
- 75 Unitary Council Network
- 76 University of Manchester General Assembly
- 77 West Coast Rail 250
- 78 West and Wales Transport Forum
- 79 White Moss Sand Quarry Alsager Local Liaison Group
- Wybunbury United Charities

Note: Clinical Commissioning Groups will be replaced on 1 July 2022 by Integrated Care Systems. As a result, governance arrangements for the health organisations included in the appendix will require updating.